Pitbull feat. TPain,Sean Paul,Ludacris – Shake Senora – Video Testo Traduzione

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,pitbull,video pitbull,testi pitbull,traduzioni pitbull,sean paul

“Planet Pit” è il sesto album di Pitbull,dal 17 giugno nei negozi.Il rapper di Miami sfrutta l’onda lunga delle tante collaborazioni di successo e cerca l’affermazione definitiva da solista.Ha già iniziato alla grande con il singolo “Give Me Everything”,ma sono tante le frecce al suo arco(alcune poco appuntite e palesemente riciclate da idee di altri) nella tracklist di un disco in cui non manca nessuno dei produttori dance-pop del momento come David Guetta,Afrojack,RedOne,Dr.Luke e molti altri.Tra qualche mese potrebbe diventare una hit “Shake Senora”,con le voci di T-Pain,Sean Paul e Ludacris.C’è sempre la cassa ma declinata in salsa latina.Non male soprattutto per l’allegria contagiosa,specie nella parte rappata da Sean Paul.

 

AUDIO

 

 

 

TESTO

My girl got a big old booty, yeah
Your girl got little booty
My girl got a big old booty, yeah
Your girl got little booty
No, my girl got a big old booty, yeah
Your girl got little booty
Oh no, my girl got a big old booty, yeah
Your girl got little booty

Boy … Shawty what’s happenin’?
Girl let’s get this thing rocking
You just bend it on over
I’ll get behind and you can get mine
Jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Shake, shake senora, shake it left and right
Work, work, work senora, right into my right

Miami’s in the house without a doubt
I’ma check away … that they ever …
I’m from the city where the women all real
Bodies all great, 36 24 38 … but the body parts fake
Kill it, … I run for your … and the ass is off the chain
Hit that … so hard she called 411 pain

Boy … Shawty what’s happenin’?
Girl let’s get this thing rocking
You just bend it on over
I’ll get behind and you can get mine
Jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Shake, shake senora, shake it left and right
Work, work, work senora, right into my right

Miami’s in the house without a doubt
I’ma check away … that they ever …

Everything’s in line that they …about
Don’t believe me, check the bank account
Been around the world like the sun
I’ve seen more breast than your new born son
Mommy’s ass is off the chain, I’ma hit it so hard she gonna call 411 pain

Boy … Shawty what’s happenin’?
Girl let’s get this thing rocking
You just bend it on over
I’ll get behind and you can get mine
Jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Baby, let me see you jump in the line, shake your body on mine
Shake, shake senora, shake it left and right
Work, work, work senora, right into my right

1 little, 2 little, 3 little 4
5 little 6 little 7 little oh,
1 little, 2 little, 3 little 4
5 little 6 little 7 little oh,
1 little, 2 little, 3 little 4
5 little 6 little 7 little oh,

Boy … Shawty what’s happenin’?
Girl let’s get this thing rocking
You just bend it on over
I’ll get behind and you can get mine

Give it to me girly mama, I like that dolly mama
Give it to me girly mama, I like that dolly mama
Give it to me girly mama, I like that dolly mama
Give it to me girly mama, I like that
Shake, shake senora, shake it left and right
Work, work, work senora, right into my right
Dolly! Oh, oh,
1 little, 2 little, 3 little 4
5 little 6 little 7 little oh,
1 little, 2 little, 3 little 4
5 little 6 little 7 little oh.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

 



Pitbull feat. TPain,Sean Paul,Ludacris – Shake Senora – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-06-23T17:28:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento