Icona Pop – I Love It – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,icona pop,video,testi,traduzioni,video icona pop,testi icona pop,traduzioni icona pop,artisti emergenti

Ecco un duo electro-pop svedese che potrebbe dominare le charts della prossima estate.Icona Pop è il nome del progetto ed il singolo di lancio dal primo cd si intitola “I Love It” caratterizzato da una melodia super orecchiabile,a tutta cassa e con dei cori furbetti ed efficaci.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I got this feeling on the summer day when you were gone.
I crashed my car into the bridge. I watched, I let it burn.
I threw your sh*t into a bag and pushed it down the stairs.
I crashed my car into the bridge.

I don’t care, I love it. I don’t care.

I got this feeling on the summer day when you were gone.
I crashed my car into the bridge. I watched, I let it burn.
I threw your sh*t into a bag and pushed it down the stairs.
I crashed my car into the bridge.

I don’t care, I love it. I don’t care.

You’re on a different road, I’m in the Milky Way
You want me down on Earth, but I am up in space
You’re so damn hard to please, we gotta kill this switch
You’re from the 70’s, but I’m a 90’s b*tch

I love it!
I love it!

I got this feeling on the summer day when you were gone.
I crashed my car into the bridge. I watched, I let it burn.
I threw your sh*t into a bag and pushed it down the stairs.
I crashed my car into the bridge.

I don’t care, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it. I don’t care.

You’re on a different road, I’m in the Milky Way
You want me down on Earth, but I am up in space
You’re so damn hard to please, we gotta kill this switch
You’re from the 70’s, but I’m a 90’s b*tch

I don’t care, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it, I love it.
I don’t care.
I love it.

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

SONG

Icona Pop – I Love It – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-05-17T23:26:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento