Newton – Kiss And Tell – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,newton,video newton,testi newton,traduzioni newton,artisti emergenti

Pop-rock belga alla ribalta con i Newton,formazione che debutta con l’album omonimo e con il singolo “Kiss And Tell”,decisamente derivativo ma comunque piacevole all’ascolto.



VIDEO



TESTO

Every night, you kiss and tell to you get inside
You hunt for love
Remember when, when we were young
We used to laugh out in the sun
Your eyes, they never looked the same
It’s not in the way you move me
Not in the way you catch my eye
It’s not in the way you dance around
Not in the way you wear that crown
A silence filled with guilt in mind
It magnifies
Remember when, when we were young
We used to hang out at your house
Your eyes, they never looked the same
It’s not in the way you move me
Not in the way you catch my eye
It’s not in the way you dance around
Not in the way you wear that crown
It’s not in the way you wear that dress
Not in the way you hold my hand
It’s not in the way you wear that smile
Not in the way you say
You come undone
If there’s a way to put you back on track,
I’ll bring you back alright
You say you don’t care less
Guess I will have to let it go
It’s not in the way you move me
Not in the way you catch my eye
It’s not in the way you dance around
Not in the way you wear that crown
It’s not in the way you wear that dress
Not in the way you hold my hand
It’s not in the way you wear that smile
Not in the way you say your mine
It’s not in the way you say your mine
It’s not in the way you say your mine




TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Newton – Kiss And Tell – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-06-06T10:19:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento