Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,aloe blacc,video avicii,testi avicii,traduzioni avicii,video aloe blacc

Il dj svedese Avicii chiama l’artista soul Aloe Blacc(“I Need A Dollar”) per la sua nuova hit “Wake Me Up”.Di fianco ai tastieroni si fanno largo le chitarre country,per un mix di notevole impatto e (quasi) inevitabile successo.



VIDEO



TESTO

Feeling my way through the darkness,
guided by a beating heart.
I can’t tell where the journey will end,
but I know where it to start.

They tell me I’m too young to understand,
they say I’m caught up in a dream,
And life will pass me by if I don’t open up my eyes
well that’s fine by me

Chorus: (x2) So wake me up when it’s all over When I’m wiser and I’m older All this time I was finding myself And I didn’t know I was lost

I tried carrying the weight of the world
but I only have two hands
I hope I get the chance to travel the world
and I don’t have any plans
Wish that I could stay…




TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-06-17T16:14:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento