Chloe Howl – No Strings – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,chloe howl,video chloe howl,testi chloe howl,traduzioni chloe howl,artisti emergenti

“No Strings” è il singolo d’esordio della cantante inglese Chloe Howl,electro-pop senza troppe pretese,sulla scia delle altre Brit-stars piu’ quotate come Jessie J e Lily Allen.E’ appena 18enne e quindi le concediamo volentieri tutto il tempo necessario a formarsi una sua identità artistica.



VIDEO


TESTO

We’re both there at the same time, we both go.
Don’t need to talk to each other, we got codes.
Have a bit too much to drink, say hello.
we’re gonna go home together,
we really should know better..

Chorus:
But fuck your no strings,
and your ‘hey i’ll ring’
but I’m, but I’m imagining things.
No strings, kinda hope I have twins,
come on, come on, am I imagining something?
You can’t win, at all,
And the trouble with no strings is you can only fall

They’re playing our favourite song.
you come dance near me but not for long
you know sometimes I think you’re so immature
don’t know what trip you’re on.
Don’t even know if I’m the right sex
You don’t even know if I’m the right sex do ya?

Chorus:
But fuck your no strings,
and your ‘hey i’ll ring’
but I’m, but I’m imagining things.
No strings kinda hope I have twins,
come on, come on, am I imagining something?
You can’t win, at all,
And the trouble with no strings is you can only fall

With all this love you’re unprotecting
I’d hate to think of what you’re collecting
the novelty’s worn
You can’t get it for nothing
So let’s put this to bed
Without crawling in your bed

[Chorus:]

No more crawlin’ in your bed…

[Chorus:]



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 5/10


SONG


Chloe Howl – No Strings – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-09-20T16:56:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento