Fuse ODG feat. Tiffany – Azonto – Video Testo Traduzione

blog



musica,video,testi,traduzioni,fuse odg,video fuse odg,testi fuse odg,traduzioni fuse odg,tiffany

Dopo il buon successo di “Antenna”(#7 in UK),il rapper 25enne londinese di origini ghanesi Fuse Odg,ci riprova con “Azonto”,brano che resta su sonorità afro-pop alla ricerca disperata del tormentone.



VIDEO



TESTO

Nobody wanna see you rising
and when they do it they
don’t like it
they just wanna see you deep in crises

drive your self you don’t
need a license

holla hush she can even ride it
go ahead move your feet just
like this
then he showed me the latest
we want go make them hate
us
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto,

we wan go make them hate us
Azonto, zonto, zonto, Azonto,
zonto
zonto, Azonto, zonto, zonto,
Azonto
zonto, zonto, Azonto
zonto, zonto, Azonto, zonto, zonto
Azonto, zonto, zonto, Azonto,
zonto, zonto

we wan go make them hate us
the whole world wanna learn
how to do this
so Imma take you right through this
Azonto dance is the movement
so when you jump on the floor
better use it

First step is the step-step
you can move to the right
to the left-left
you can even freestyle
when you step-step
put your hands in the air
then you rep-rep
so go go go

twist your fingers you can
wave and say hello lo lo
make your fist and you
can hit them with the blow, blow, blow

no balance thats how
you do azon-zon-to
let me see you go go
Killbeatz taught me this

Nobody wanna see you rising
and when they do it they
don’t like it
they just wanna see you deep in crises

drive your self you don’t
need a license

holla hush she can even ride it
go ahead move your feet just
like this
then he showed me the latest
we want go make them hate
us
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto,

[Tiffany]
Sorry sir Azonto
weidi eyi yoiwyo
en ti me nye go slow
mueyi nina tuwi blow
move to the rythm here we go
I’ll show you how to do this so
so mensa men kasa
open accra same salsa
move to the left and right
and watch me freeze
Azonto
all my ladies strike a pose and freeze
photo
drop it low and let the boys say
‘damn’
osombo
freestyle it the way you want
yourself
Chimoto

now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
now watch me do my
Azonto, Azonto,
They want go make them hate us

[Fuse ODG]
Head, shoulders, knees and toes –
freeze
Azonto
[Tiffany]
oya sashewowo sashewowo – freeze
Azonto
[Fuse ODG]
Migrane skank mana like show me
Azonto
[Tiffany]
Ajei Ajei zinkologo
Azonto

[Fuse ODG]
Head, shoulders, knees and toes –
freeze
Azonto
[Tiffany]
oya sashewowo sashewowo – freeze
Azonto

[Fuse ODG]
Migrane skank mana like show me
Azonto
[Tiffany]
Ajei Ajei zingologo
Azonto

Azonto, Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
Azonto
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
Azonto
Azonto, Azonto, Azonto, Azonto,
Azonto
Azonto



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 6/10


song



Fuse ODG feat. Tiffany – Azonto – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-10-03T15:34:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento