Mac DeMarco – Passing Out The Pieces – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mac demarco cd2014Il primo aprile uscirà “Salad Days”,secondo disco per il 23enne cantautore/chitarrista  canadese Mac DeMarco.”Passing Out The Pieces” è il primo estratto,deliziosa traccia che suona come un ibrido tra chillwave e rock dei 60’s.

 

AUDIO

)

TESTO

Watch my life that’s right in front of my eyes
Hell of a story, oh isn’t boring?!
Can’t claim the game,
Never been reluctant to share
Passing out pieces of me,
Don’t you know NOTHING comes FREE?

What mom don’t know has taken its toll on me
It’s all I’ve seen that can’t be wiped clean –
It’s hard to believe what it’s made of me!

Passed it my life
Living it loud, living the side
Listen it closely
Heal ‘em mostly –
Can’t share concern, seems that every time that I turn
I’m passing out pieces of me
Don’t you know NOTHING comes FREE?

What mom don’t know has taken its toll on me
It’s all I’ve seen that can’t be wiped clean
It’s hard to believe what it’s made of me
Yeah!

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 8/10

 

 

Mac DeMarco – Passing Out The Pieces – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-03-13T10:46:32+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento