The Kooks – Down – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the kooks downIl ritorno dei The Kooks è all’insegna dell’R&B.La formazione di Brighton ha appena rilasciato il singolo “Down” che dovrebbe rientrare in un Ep ed in seguito nel quarto album.L’esperimento sembra riuscito solo a metà e ci vorrà ben altro per convincermi che la nuova direzione intrapresa sia quella giusta.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Oh oh I’m here downtown
There’s a rumour baby
You’re planning to bring me down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down

You tyna set me up
Until you had to be
Oh yeah you took me for honey
You took me to honey
You’re talking behind my back
You wanna watch me fall
But I won’t break
I know you like to hit me,
Look at the ground and tryna be me
You tryna bring me down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down

I’m so sexual, it’s all about the?
If you wanna be free, let me know
Let me know what’s next
I’m gonna lift you up, then I’m gon’ let you down
Just to prove a point
That you can’t break a man who’s already down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down

It’s getting a little louder, louder
A little louder louder, I said
La la la la la la la la la
There’s a rumour
You shall bring me down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
You gotta bring me down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down
D-d-d-down down down

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

The Kooks – Down – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-03-13T10:42:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento