Chasing Kurt – From The Inside – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

chasing kurt from the insideDalla Germania arrivano i Chasing Kurt,due dj ed un cantante che si collocano nella nicchia di genere della deep-house ed esordiscono col singolo “From The Inside”.La traccia ha il suo tratto distintivo nel mood meno oscuro.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Emptiness, loneliness
Disappear when you`re here by my side
Happiness, tenderness
Warm me from the inside, get me right

Hold on to your love, don`t let it go now
Feel what music, soul, and love can do
Dancing on a rainbow, lose control now
Forever in my arms, come make me groove

Emptiness, loneliness
Disappear when you`re here by my side
Happiness, tenderness
Warm me from the inside, get me right

Hold on to your love, don`t let it go now
Feel what music, soul, and love can do
Dancing on a rainbow, lose control now
Forever in my arms, come make me groove

Deep inside I feel warm
Close my eyes and take the waves of joy
I`m on a fancy ride, move sometimes
Listen to the notes of my own destiny

Let the west wind blow ‘cause I can face it
I`m strong enough to make it through the storm
This is just the place where our base is
The way is paved with gold, we carry on

Emptiness, loneliness
Disappear when you`re here by my side
Happiness, tenderness
Warm me from the inside, get me right

Hold on to your love, don`t let it go now
Feel what music, soul, and love can do
Dancing on a rainbow, lose control now
Forever in my arms, come make me groove

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

Chasing Kurt – From The Inside – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-03-15T15:00:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento