Royal Blood – Little Monster – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

royal blood little monsterTra le possibili rivelazioni rock del 2014 ci sono i Royal Blood,duo garage/rock inglese di Brighton che con soli due singoli ha creato un certo hype.Ascoltiamo “Little Monster”(#95 UK),traccia adrenalinica con il riff giusto per essere una hit e piacere anche ai puristi del genere.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Hey Little Monster
I got my eye on you
Where are you going? Where you running to?
Hey Little Monster
You know it’s all okay
I’m gonna love you, no matter what you say

I got love on my fingers, lust on my tongue
You say you got nothing, so come out and get some
Heartache to heartache, I’m your wolf, I’m your man
I say run Little Monster, before you know who I am.

Hey Little Creature
Tell me what’s on your mind
Where’ve you been hiding? Can I come this time?
So pleased to please you, and rip that heart off your sleeve
Let me discover

I got love on my fingers, lust on my tongue
You say you got nothing, so come out and get some
Heartache to heartache, I’m your wolf, I’m your man
I say run Little Monster, before you know who I am.

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Royal Blood – Little Monster – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-03-16T11:32:47+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento