Dan Croll – From Nowhere – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dan croll cd2014“From Nowhere” è il primo singolo del cantautore 23enne inglese Dan Croll.La traccia risale al settembre 2012 ma rientra nella tracklist dell’album d’esordio “Sweet Disarray”(#26 UK).Si tratta di un buon esempio di Brit-pop ad alta hipsteria.

 

VIDEO

VIDEO – remix by Baardsen

 

TESTO

Every now and then I fall
Every now and then I lose control
In your eyes I see your thoughts surrounding me
And I’ve a little bit of thought for you

Cause every now and then I fall a bit behind
Every time I stare into your eyes

Your thrills I find
It’s not hard to be left behind
So I’ll run, you’ll hide
We know better than to stay outside

You’re cold and your awake
You said I should have never of stayed
But there’s no better place for me

Cause every now and then I fall a bit behind
Every time I stare into your eyes

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Dan Croll – From Nowhere – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-03-17T12:22:09+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento