Ace Wilder – Busy Doin’ Nothin’ – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ace wilder busyLa cantautrice 31enne svedese Alice Kristina Ingrid Gernandt,in arte Ace Wilder,è arrivata tardi al successo col singolo attuale “Busy Doin’ Nothin”(#1 SWE e doppio platino),tratto dal secondo album di prossima uscita.Con questa traccia si raschia il fondo del genere dance-pop ed anche per questo le chances di primeggiare nelle classifiche mondiali non sono poche.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I am, not made for working overtime
And you know
Don’t even like the nine to five
I wish all those lazy days were everyday
And you know
Wouldn’t want it any other way
Although some might say
I throw life away
I just ain’t got time to save
I might be insane
And I may complain
Don’t believe no pain no gain

I’m busy, busy, busy
Doin’ nothin’ at all
I’m stressin’ over nothing
Don’t bother to call
I’m busy, busy, busy
Doin’ nothin’ at all
Don’t bother to call
I’m doin’ nothin’ at all

Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I sleep
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I dream
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I sleep
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I dream

I am, always almost there in five
And it’s, always the night before deadlines
You know, don’t bother calling before noon
Even when, you say later its still too soon
Although some might say
I throw life away
I just ain’t got time to save
I might be insane
And I may complain
Don’t believe no pain no gain

I’m busy, busy, busy
Doin’ nothin’ at all
I’m stressin’ over nothing
Don’t bother to call
I’m busy, busy, busy
Doin’ nothin’ at all
Don’t bother to call
I’m doin’ nothin’ at all

Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I sleep
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I dream
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I sleep
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I dream

You may, not approve of my lifestyle
And while, you working I’ll be living life
So you, can call me lazy if you like
Don’t care, this is the story of my life

‘Cause I’m busy, busy, busy
Doin’ nothin’ at all
I’m stressin’ over nothing
Don’t bother to call
I’m busy, busy, busy
Doin’ nothin’ at all
Don’t bother to call
I’m doin’ nothin’ at all

Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I sleep
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I dream
Don’t wanna work, work, work
I wanna make money while I sleep
Don’t wanna work, work, work
Don’t wanna work

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

 

 

Ace Wilder – Busy Doin’ Nothin’ – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-04-05T14:22:37+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento