Vicetone feat. Chloe Angelides – White Lies – Video Testo Traduzione

 

vicetone white lies“White Lies” è il nuovo singolo dei Vicetone,duo prog-house olandese.Sono entrambi del ’92 e da due anni si stanno facendo conoscere in tutto il mondo con remix e inediti.L’attuale è cantato da Chloe Angelides,voce ideale per il genere di brano proposto.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Calling my bluff like it’s your own
I’m crawling on the floor beneath your throne
Take my hands and wash them clean again

And I say I and they say I
Breathe in the truth
Exhale the lies
And they say I and they say I again

And they say I am the liar
Oh, but white lies is fire
And they say I
Over my tongue in through my teeth
I have a way with words, you see
They say I’m the liar

And they say I [4x]

Tugging not to sleep but you hold still
I’m trying to break free against your will
Right back at the starting line again

And I say I and they say I
Breathe in the truth
Exhale the lies
And they say I and they say I again

And they say I am the liar
Oh, but white lies is fire
Over my tongue in through my teeth
I have a way with words, you see
They say I’m the liar

And they say I [4x]

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Vicetone feat. Chloe Angelides – White Lies – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-06-14T14:38:22+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento