Icona Pop – Get Lost – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

icona pop get lostLe Icona Pop lottano per non restare tra le meteore della musica.Le due svedesi provano a bissare il successo di “I Love It” col nuovo singolo “Get Lost”,che si rivela l’ennesima copia senza aggiungere nulla di nuovo alla ricetta dance-pop ormai nota.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I woke up this moment
Blurry eye
I’ve been working so hard staying alive
Well, I don’t need this shit
No I won’t belong
Before I take that money
Money and run
I’m gonna take that money, money and run

Let’s get lost
Drive all night
Leave this whole
Fucked up world behind
Let’s get lost
Drive all night
Leave this whole
Fucked up world behind

Woke up this moment
So destroyed
I’ve been down in my luck
Just feeling that boy
Well, I don’t need this shit
No I won’t belong
Before I take that money
Money and run
I’m gonna take that money, money and run

Let’s get lost
Drive all night
Leave this whole
Fucked up world behind
Let’s get lost
Drive all night
Leave this whole
Fucked up world behind

Let’s get lost
Drive all night
Leave this whole
Fucked up world behind
Let’s get lost
Drive all night
Leave this whole
Fucked up world behind

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

 

 

Icona Pop – Get Lost – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-06-27T17:11:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento