Maraaya – Lovin’ Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

maraaya_lovin_me“Lovin’ Me”  è il debut-single dei Maraaya,il duo composto da una cantautrice ed un produttore che lavorando tra Slovenia ed Inghilterra,hanno creato il loro progetto artistico caratterizzato da sonorità electro-pop e venature soul.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

A lot of guys have tried to love me.
A lot of guys, they didn’t succeed.
Although I had them dreaming of me,
A bunch of dreams are not what I need.

You’ve got a different vibe about you.
Instead of dream, you up and ya do,
Suggesting if I do without you,
I’m missing more than I ever knew.

Your way of lovin’ me, lovin’ me right
Tonight is getting me, getting me high!
Your way of lovin’ me, lovin’ me right…
I think I’m going insane! Do it again!
Keep lovin’ me, lovin’ me right
Until I’m seeing the, seeing the light!
Just keep on holding me, holding me tight
Until I go up in flames, shouting your name!

Your attitude about romancing,
It isn’t tell, it’s more of a show.
You aren’t killing time with dancing,
You’re rushing home and shutting the door.

You seem to know it doesn’t matter
The pretty words you whisper to me…
I didn’t come here to be flattered.
Nobody’s asking you to be sweet.
Your way of lovin’ me, lovin’ me right
Tonight is getting me, getting me high!
Your way of lovin’ me, lovin’ me right…
I think I’m going insane! Do it again!
Keep lovin’ me, lovin’ me right
Until I’m seeing the, seeing the light!
Just keep on holding me, holding me tight
Until I go up in flames, shouting your name!

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Maraaya – Lovin’ Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-06-27T20:20:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento