Rue Royale – Pull Me Like A String – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,rue royale,video rue royale,testi rue royale,traduzioni rue royale

Lo scorso 9 settembre è uscito “Remedies Ahead”,terzo lavoro per il duo indie-folk inglese Rue Royale.Ascoltiamo il secondo estratto “Pull Me Like A String”,delicata ballad in cui le voci dei due si amano così come gli interpreti nella vita reale,Brookln e Ruth.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I was somebodies baby
I was somebodies child
And in a grown up world I was afraid of the dark
And in my later years now
I’ve got the widest of eyes and I’ve accepted the dark times are in between all the lights

You pull me like a string you
You pull me right in two
You put me out to the darkness and pull me back to you
You pull me like a string you
You pull me right in two
You cause me to go blind yet I still look for you

I’m moving onwards and upwards, I’ve got to pull it to
You’ve been the biggest thorn but I’m addicted to you
Before I have my own baby, before I have my own child
I’ve got to straighten my vision and get these eyes aligned

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

 

 

Rue Royale – Pull Me Like A String – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-09T11:08:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento