Timber Timbre – Hot Dreams – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

timber timbre cd2014E’ uscito nell’aprile 2014 “Hot Dreams”,quinto album per la formazione folk-blues canadese Timber Timbre,attiva dal 2005.Tra le perle del disco,c’è sicuramente la title-track,in grado di portare all’estasi sonora e che un bravo regista di film softcore non dovrebbe lasciarsi sfuggire.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I wanna dance
I wanna dance
I wanna dance
With a black womanI wanna still
I wanna still
I wanna still
My mind

And I want a chance
And I want a chance
I want another chance

To distill
To distill
That time

And I wanna write
And I wanna write
And I wanna write
To someone so true

I wanna wake
I wanna wake
I wanna wake
From hot dreams, hot dreams of you

Oh, hot dreams

I wanna rise
I wanna rise
I wanna rise
Up beside you.

I want to be
I want to be
I want to be
A champion in your eyes

I wanna follow through,
Follow through on all my promises and threats to you babe

Hot streams
Hot streams will
Fork and divide
Fork and divide

I wanna take
I wanna take
I wanna take
Take all of your air

I wanna find
I wanna find
I wanna find
Another daydream, another nightmare

I wanna lie
I wanna lie
I wanna lie
Lie me down in your stream

I wanna wake
I wanna wake
I wanna wake from hot dreams

I wanna wake from hot dreams of you babe
I wanna wake from hot dreams of you babe

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Timber Timbre – Hot Dreams – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-15T16:28:07+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento