Magnus feat. Thomas Smith – Singing Man – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

magnus cd2014A ben 10 anni dal primo album,i Magnus si apprestano a pubblicare il secondo “Where Neon Goes To Die”,in uscita il 2 settembre.La formazione synth-pop belga composta da Tom Barman(voce e chitarra dei Deus) e C J Bolland(producer e remixer) ha in serbo dei feat prestigiosi per il nuovo disco a cominciare da Thomas Smith degli Editors per il singolo “Singing Man”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

What the hell is going on in the air
There’s a lonely cry and a muffled cheer
People come from miles around
Just to hear the sound and then disappear
Behind the microphone in the dark alone
All flesh and bones
And when the band begins
He’s like a king right on his throne

And when the man comes singing
It sounded better then other nights
The night that I first heard his voice
And I was only thinking
It touched me more then I thought it might
It shifted to white light

It comes from a different time
From a different place
Of love and grace
People come from miles around
Just to hear the sound
Ringing up for days
Just believe it
You will receive it
Without asking at all
Cause there on the stage
Oh lovely days it teases your soul
No asking at all

And when the man comes singing
It sounded better then other nights
The night that I first heard his voice
And I was only thinking
It touched me more then I thought it might
It shifted to white light

This love ain’t rich
??
Coming from the singing man
Just believe it
You will receive it
Without asking at all
Cause there on the stage
Oh lovely days it teases your soul
No asking at all

And when the man comes singing
It sounded better then other nights
The night that I first heard his voice
And I was only thinking
It touched me more then I thought it might
It shifted to white light

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Magnus feat. Thomas Smith – Singing Man – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-21T13:17:13+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento