Milky Chance – Down By The River – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

milky chance cd2013Dopo la hit “Stolen Dance”,è il momento del secondo estratto dall’album d’esordio dei Milky Chance.Si tratta di “Down By The River”,traccia che ripete pregi e difetti della precedente del duo electro-folk tedesco ed in questi casi un remix può dare linfa al brano.Se ne occupano i due producer austriaci Flic Flac.

 

AUDIO – original

 

AUDIO – Flic Flac remix

 

 

 

TESTO

Down by the river
I was drawn by your grace
Into tempest of oblivion
and to the lovers-place
I was stucked in a puddle
full of tears and unwise
Dark doings now I know
that we’ve paid unlike

Honey I know hey
when we walked arm in arm
I felt like we can throw away
the falseness of our past
And I know too
it’s been the hardest day for you
Let’s throw them out the
window
that’s what those lovers do

Down by the river
I was drawn by your grace
Into tempest of oblivion
and to the lovers-place
I was stucked in a puddle
full of tears and unwise
Dark doings now I know
that we’ve paid unlike

Honey I know hey
when we walked arm in arm
I felt like we can throw away
the falseness of our past
And I know too
it’s been the hardest day for you
Let’s throw them out the
window
that’s what those lovers do

Ouhhhhhouhhh… down by river

Down by the river
I was drawn by your grace
Into tempest of oblivion
and to the lovers-place
I was stucked in a puddle
full of tears and unwise
Dark doings now I know
that we’ve paid unlike

Honey I know hey
when we walked arm in arm
I felt like we can throw away
the falseness of our past
And I know too
it’s been the hardest day for you
Let’s throw them out the
window
that’s what those lovers do

Ouhhhhhouhhh…

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

Milky Chance – Down By The River – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-08-11T17:02:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento