Snakehips feat. Sinead Harnett – Days With You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

snakehips days with youGli Snakehips sono un duo di producer londinesi che privilegiano sonorità downtempo-R&B.Qui rinnovano la collaborazione con Sinead Harnett(cantautrice inglese già presente nei debut dei Disclosure e Rudimental) e ci propongono il singolo “Days With You”,un lavoro delizioso e retrò.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

(Verse)
Oh, no, the bellies dropped
How did my focus stop?
And never let desire leave me down
(Can’t get enough)
Oh, no the voice is strong
You know you’ve done me wrong
I’ll never let a feeling lead my mind

(Pre-Chorus)
I gotta rise above, don’t need to fret
Cause I would rather be alone
Than with you when the danger’s gone
I’ll never let a feelin’ lead my mind

(Chorus)
Would you like your money better, baby?
Then you do, for sure, me, better, maybe?
I sure don’t wanna waste your time
Sure don’t wanna waste your time
So lemme tell you I think I’m better off without you

(Verse)
Bite down the bullets, oh, slow motion switch me on
I’d never let desire leave me blind (oh, give it up)
Freeze frame, I datch that shot
I think the picture’s mot good enough
I’d never let a feeling lead my mind

(Pre-Chorus)
I gotta rise above, don’t need to fret
Cause I would rather be alone
Than with you when the danger’s gone
I’ll never let a feelin’ lead my mind

(Chorus)
Would you like your money better, baby?
Then you do, for sure, me, better, maybe?
I sure don’t wanna waste your time
Sure don’t wanna waste your time
So lemme tell you I think I’m better off without you

(Interlude)
(Better better better off without you)
(Better better better off without you)
(Better better better off without you)

(Chorus)
Would you like your money better, baby?
Then you do, for sure, me, better, maybe?
I sure don’t wanna waste your time
Sure don’t wanna waste your time
So lemme tell you I think I’m better off without you

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Snakehips feat. Sinead Harnett – Days With You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-08-14T15:58:33+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento