Royal Blood – Figure It Out – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

royal blood cd2014Il debut album eponimo dei Royal Blood, duo garage-rock di Brighton “benedetto” dagli Arctic Monkeys,centra direttamente la #1 in UK con 66mila copie,quantità insperata nei primi giorni di vendite per ogni nuova uscita del genere.In attesa di vederli al Tunnel di Milano il 18 novembre,arrivano nelle radio col singolo “Figure It Out”(#50 UK),essenziale e diretto per piacere a tutti,senza scontentare (troppo) i puristi.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Nothing here to see
Just a kid like me
Trying to cuss and see
Trying to figure it out

Nothing better to do
When I’m stuck on you
And still I’m here
Trying to figure it out

Getting hard to sleep
But it is in my dreams
But it’s killing me
To try and figure it out

Nothing better to do
When I’m stuck on you
And still I’m here
Trying to figure it out

I’ll let it go ‘co I won’t see you later and I’m not allowed to talk it out
I said I’ll com, I’ll promise I won’t show but I see you trying to figure it out
I promise you, I’ll take a bet on you but you didn’t know I planned it out
I said I’ll go, yeah, I won’t see you later and I’m not allowed to figure it out

Nothing here to see
Just a kid like me
Trying to cuss and see
Trying to figure it out

Nothing better to do
When I’m stuck on you
And still I’m here
Trying to figure it out

I’ll let it go ‘co I won’t see you later and I’m not allowed to talk it out
I said I’ll com, I’ll promise I won’t show but I see you trying to figure it out
I promise you, I’ll take a bet on you but you didn’t know I planned it out
I said I’ll go, yeah, I won’t see you later and I’m not allowed to figure it out

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Royal Blood – Figure It Out – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-09-01T15:53:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento