Daddy’s Groove feat. Teammate – Pulse – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

daddy_s_groove_pulseContinua l’ascesa del terzetto electro-house napoletano Daddy’s Groove.”Pulse” è il nuovo singolo che cerca di mantenere vivo,il successo (in calo) del proprio genere.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

(Verse)
You’re the blood that’s rushing through my veins
Oh, I can feel yo pulse
You’re the sound that’s keeping me awake
I can feel yo pulse
You’re the air in every breath I take
Oh, I can feel yo pulse
You’re the blood that’s rushin’ through my veins
Oh, I can feel yo pulse
Feel the pulse

(Chorus)
I can feel yo pulse
I can feel yo pulse
I can feel yo pulse
I can feel yo pulse

(Verse 2)
Until you come back from so far away
Oh, I can feel yo pulse
Until I give up, all my spirit breaks
Oh, I can feel yo pulse
Until I learn to travel time and space
Oh, I can feel yo pulse
Until you come back from so far away
Oh, I can feel yo pulse
Feel the pulse

(Chorus)
I can feel yo pulse
I can feel yo pulse
I can feel yo pulse
I can feel yo pulse

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Daddy’s Groove feat. Teammate – Pulse – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-10-11T15:43:45+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento