The Last Internationale – Wanted Man – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the last internationale cd2014Esce in questi giorni “We Will Reign”,il debut album del trio blues/folk newyorkese The Last Internationale.Un ritorno alle origini nel sound privo di qualsiasi forma di elettronica e nelle tematiche sociali,senza dimenticare il pubblico che può trovare il suo “inno” in tracce come il singolo “Wanted Man”.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I’ve been fight for so long
In the shade is my home
And I been killing whether right or wrong
Between two sides I’m drawn and owned
And a thought that has left me alone
I am no one and I’ll die unknown
Don’t try to find me
Don’t worry where I am
Or you wind up another wanted man
Wanted man, you’ll be a wanted man
You will run and you will die a wanted man
Hoo Hoo (x4)
The road behind has disappeared
Drowned in the memories of your tears
And the shadow but it’s still too near
No one to trust or choose to speak
I am the enemy that I fear
Lord forgive me when the smoke clears
Don’t try to find me
Don’t worry where I am
Or you will wind up another wanted man
Wanted man, you’ll be a wanted man
You will run and you will die a wanted man
Wanted man, you’ll be a wanted man
You will run and you will die a wanted man
Hoo hoo (x4)
Don’t try to find me
Don’t worry where I am
Or you will wind up another wanted man
Wanted man, you’ll be a wanted man
Yeah you will run and you will die a wanted man
Wanted man, a wanted man
Yeah you will run and you will die a wanted man
Wanted man, a wanted man
Yeah you will run and you will die a wanted man
I been fight for so long
In the shade is my home
And I been killing whether right or wrong

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

The Last Internationale – Wanted Man – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-10-12T11:35:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento