Mapei – Change – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mapei cd2014Il debut album della cantante soul/R&B svedese Mapei arriva tardi per gli standard discografici,all’età di 30 anni ma meglio tardi che mai per l’artista della indie-hit “Don’t Wait”.In “Hey Hey” troviamo anche l’elettronica nelle giuste dosi come nel nuovo singolo “Change”.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

[Verse 1:]
Real love is all around
It won’t let you down
You are royalty, waiting to be crowned
And if that love is the truth
It will come right back to you
It’s beautiful inside of you
It’s all there for you, it’s true

[Chorus:]
Don’t you worry about a thing my brother
A little love is all it takes
Don’t you worry about a thing my sister
We’re all waiting for a change
We’re all waiting for a change
We are, we are
We’re all waiting for a change
We are, we are…

[Verse 2:]
We try hard to get by
Try to keep our dreams alive
By any means, no hesitation
When you can see the light
Even in your darkest night
I know, I know, a change gonna come
It’s all there for you
It’s true

[Chorus:]
Don’t you worry about a thing my brother
A little love is all it takes
Don’t you worry about a thing my sister
We’re all waiting for a change
We’re all waiting for a change [x4]
We are, we are…

[Verse 3:]
What if this is our last dance?
So give me one more chance
Give me one more chance
No you won’t have the last laugh
So give me one more sign
One more sign of life

You’re in control
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul
You’re in control
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul

[Chorus:]
Don’t you worry about a thing my brother
A little love is all it takes
Don’t you worry about a thing my sister
We’re all waiting for a change
We’re all waiting for a change [x4]
We are, we are…

You’re in control
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul
You’re in control
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul
You’ve got so much soul

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Mapei – Change – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-10-21T16:00:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento