Wretch 32 – 6 Words – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

wretch 32 wordsAtmosfere post drum&bass per il rapper 29enne londinese Wretch 32 in vista del terzo album “Growing Over Life”.Nel singolo “6 Words” che ora ascoltiamo,a dire il vero canta e convince con questo nuovo stile low-profile.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse:]
I can’t sing but I wrote you a song, yeah
Wrong notes but the melody’s so clear
When I’m lost, I’m still close to gold cause I found my treasure in you
And that’s priceless spending, now let me count my blessings

[Pre-Chorus:]
1 life, 2 children
3 time, 4 dreaming
5 senses, 6 words
I found my treasure in you

And that’s priceless spending, now let me count my blessings

[Pre-Chorus]

[Chorus:]
Bronze, silver, gold… no, it’s you
I found my treasure in you
Nothing less than that will do
Cause I found my treasure in you

[Verse]

[Pre-Chorus]

[Chorus]

[Outro:]
I can’t sing but I wrote you a song, yeah

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Wretch 32 – 6 Words – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-10-30T15:41:55+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento