Alex Metric feat. Stefan Storm – Heart Weighs A Ton – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alex metric heartIl producer londinese Alex Metric è in attività dal 2008.La hit commerciale potrebbe arrivare adesso con l’EDM raffinata di “Heart Weighs A Ton” e la voce dello svedese Stefan Storm.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I can remember you shining
Always radiating light
It’s time that you stepped out of your shadow
Cause you know that chances don’t come twice

I’ll make you believe, I’ll make you believe
I’ll make you believe it one last time
I’ll make you believe, I’ll make you believe
I’ll make you believe it just in time

I’ll carry you when your heart weighs a ton
Your heart weights a ton, your heart weighs a ton
I’ll carry you when your heart weighs a ton
Your heart weights a ton, your heart weighs a ton
I’ll carry you when your heart weighs a ton
Your heart weights a ton, your heart weighs a ton

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto /

 

Alex Metric feat. Stefan Storm – Heart Weighs A Ton – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-11-22T14:24:59+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento