Jupiter Project and Jetski Safari feat. Helen Corry – With You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jupiter_project and jetski safariDall’unione delle formazioni(2+2) indie-pop neozelandesi Jupiter Project e Jetski Safari,nasce una possibile hit internazionale ovvero “With You”.La traccia cantata da Helen Corry risulta davvero gradevole e riesce in parte a rinnovare il genere deep-house.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Is this feeling real?
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you
Let me know the deal
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you

Is this feeling real?
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you
Let me know the deal
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you

It’s on the tip of my tongue
We’ll let this game run
It might take a little more than a knock to the door
I don’t think I’m the one
I don’t that you’ll see this through

It’s on the tip of my tongue
We’ll let this game run
It might take a little more than a knock to the door
But in the name of fun
We’ll see if I’m the one for you

Is this feeling real?
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you
Let me know the deal
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you

Is this feeling real?
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you
Let me know the deal
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you

I wanna be with you

I wanna be with you

On the edge of your seat
There’s no need to compete
‘Cause tonight in this race
There’s only one place
In the game of fun
I’m finally not the one for you

It’s on the tip of my tongue
We’ll let this game run
It might take a little more than a knock to the door
But in the name of fun
I’m probably not the one for you
For you

Is this feeling real?
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you
Let me know the deal
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you

Is this feeling real?
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you
Let me know the deal
‘Cause tonight I wanna be with you

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Jupiter Project and Jetski Safari feat. Helen Corry – With You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-11-22T14:23:08+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento