Victor – I’m A Renegade – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

victor renegadeL’esordio solista di Victor,cantante afroitaliano del gruppo electro LNRipley,viene lanciato dal brano scritto e interpretato da lui per lo spot della Jeep Renegade.La traccia completa,conferma le buone impressioni di quei pochi secondi televisivi e “I’m A Renegade” non faticherà ad affermarsi come una hit del prossimo inverno.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Here we are another story, another journey,
today, tomorrow on the flashlights tourney
A sand dune made of gold ,
passion assault
time to forgive and never forget,
together, whatever in a golden jet set
Landing on the shores of a lake
and what i give is what i take.
Over the green my thoughts run so free
straight as an arrow and strong as a tree
i’ve got roots growing down the water
steps are not alibi and really doesn’t matter.
Across a river and through a island
sky is the limit but skyline is my horizon.

I’AM THE GAMECHANGER AND I WALK WITH DANGER
AIM FOR THE GAMECHANGER, PEOPLE CAN’T SURRENDER

i’m true , you are true, we are true,
It’s the rebel rendezvous.
My music is the wind
and my light is a fire
A never-ending path is what i desire.
As a King in a Castle my wheel is my muscle
Better run faster
power in a tunnel
I’m the lion and the master in my concrete jungle.
You may say i’m a gambler
but you are wrong I’m the gamechanger.

I’AM THE GAMECHANGER AND I WALK WITH DANGER
AIM FOR THE GAMECHANGER, PEOPLE CAN’T SURRENDER

I’AM THE GAMECHANGER
I’AM THE GAMECHANGER
I’AM THE GAMECHANGER

Not a magician neither a wizard
thousand of skins more than a lizard
I don’t need a flag to be revolutionary
transforming the ordinary into something Extraordinary
Made for sharing with no compromise
i’m connected to my freedom
from sunset to sunrise
I draw my own lines with
no regrets and no lies
creativity never sleeps
so neither do I.

Now concentrate time to elevate
dont hesitate
Me, myself and I
it’s in my soul , I’m a Renegade.

I’AM THE GAMECHANGER AND I WALK WITH DANGER
AIM FOR THE GAMECHANGER, PEOPLE CAN’T SURRENDER
I’AM THE GAMECHANGER

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Victor – I’m A Renegade – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-12-08T10:46:58+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento