Bakermat – Teach Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bakermat teach meIl producer olandese 23enne Bakermat riesce ad andare oltre al sound house+sax(hit con “Vandaag” nel 2013) e ci offre un gran bel singolo come “Teach Me”,in cui vira decisamente sul soul-gospel.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Teach me master
Master teach me
Boy I would love to live
Live a lier
Teach me how to win
I tell you the reason why
Teach me how to win
I tell you the reason why
With my mind at the ??
Teach me what to say

Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me

Teach me master
Master teach me
Boy I would love to live
Live a lier
Teach me how to win
I tell you the reason why
Teach me how to win
I tell you the reason why
With my mind at the ??
Teach me what to say
I had my love, my car
And I would be ready to teach me master, teach me

Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master
Teach me master, teach me
Cmon master

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Bakermat – Teach Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-12-28T11:57:26+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento