Bipolar Sunshine – Daydreamer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bipolar sunshine daydreamerIndie-electro con ambizioni da hit parade è quello che troviamo nel singolo “Daydreamer” cantato da Adio Marchant in arte Bipolar Sunshine.Da segnalare per l’artista di Manchester,i 3 Ep fin qui all’attivo e la contemporanea presenza nel collettivo indie-rock-reggae Kid British.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Victory mainly in the fall
Silent seas, howling dogs
You & me, caught from a different clothe
Concrete love
Oh, let me tell
And I’m gonna take this one step further
Let six ??? stick to who we know
We’re gonna take this one step further
I found the truth, the stars of you

So DAYDREAMER,
Run in the dark
Skin that it feels
Uh let’s get lost
Bought a ticket to Mars,
Uh show me way
and I’m showing us there

When blossom leaves, no camouflage
Let colors bleed, for a soul to see
Hey, you’re coming with me
Whether you like it or not
1, 2, 3 !
And I’m gonna take this one step further
Let six ??? stick to who we know
We’re gonna take this one step further
I found the truth, the stars of you

So DAYDREAMER,
Run in the dark
Skin that it feels
Uh let’s get lost
Bought a ticket to Mars,
Uh show me way,
and I’m showing us there

What you’re running for, running for
What you’re running for, what you’re running for, running for
What you’re running for, who do you running ‘round for?
Who do you running ‘round for?
Who do you running ‘round for?
Run for, run…

So DAYDREAMER,
Run in the dark
Skin that it feels
Uh let’s get lost
Bought a ticket to Mars,
Uh show me way
and I’m showing us there

DAYDREAMER
(What you’re running for)
DAYDREAMER
(What you’re running for)
DAYDREAMER
(What you’re running for)
DAYDREAMER

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Bipolar Sunshine – Daydreamer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-01-07T11:03:27+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento