Brookes Brothers feat. Camille – Anthem – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

brookes brothers anthemI fratelli londinesi Dan e Phil Brookes tornano col progetto drum&bass che non poteva che chiamarsi Brookes Brothers.Dopo il primo album eponimo del 2011 e svariati singoli,stanno preparando il seguito a cominciare dalla nuova e catchy  “Anthem” con la voce di Camille Purcell,fin qui soprattutto autrice di hit per i colleghi e vocal coach a X Factor UK ’14.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Loving isn’t easy,
But we were meant to be babe
So I keep running at night ‘till I get to you
And when it gets lonely,
Lost in the pro baby
I’ll be praying at night just to get me through
And when the beat goes up,
I wanna see you put your hands up
Let everybody in here to know
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
We’ve been waiting for so long,
but now the heartbreak is over
So let me hear you say OH OH OH
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!

And when the beat goes up,
I wanna see you put your hands up
Let everybody in here to know
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
We’ve been waiting for so long,
but now the heartbreak is over
So let me hear you say OH OH OH
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!

Baby you’re the now
and I’m the never ending head
We come together, then we spread
Just for me and you!
Bombs explode, WORLD NIGHT SHATTER
But we know that nothing matters
And let go, it’s all I wanna do

And when the beat goes up,
I wanna see you put your hands up
Let everybody in here to know
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
We’ve been waiting for so long,
but now the heartbreak is over
So let me hear you say OH OH OH
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!

And when the beat goes up,
I wanna see you put your hands up
Let everybody in here to know
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
We’ve been waiting for so long,
but now the heartbreak is over
So let me hear you say OH OH OH
‘Cause baby this is our ANTHEM!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!
And when the beat goes up!! up up up up!

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Brookes Brothers feat. Camille – Anthem – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-01-10T14:49:42+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento