Josh Record – Bones – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

josh record cd2014Nel luglio ’14 è uscito il debut album “Pillars” del cantautore 27enne inglese Josh Record.Un lavoro finora non valorizzato come merita e che contiene il singolo “Bones”,ballad  di notevole intensità che ha tutto per essere una hit mondiale.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

For he has stolen all
All of the good that you had
All the things you loved and was sure of
And I have given less,
Oh, oh, than you deserve
For I should rebuild this broken heart

And darling, when your feet are cold
Wait up, I’m coming home
And all of you, I will hold
My love will clothe your bones
Ooh ooh
My love will clothe your bones
Ooh ooh
My love will clothe your bones

A stranger to your shield, you had let the devil in
Basking in the depth of your surrender
The king of all you had, won’t let your fear go
But when you close your eyes, may you remember

And darling, when your feet are cold
Wait up, I’m coming home
And all of you, I will hold
My love will clothe your bones
Ooh ooh
My love will clothe your bones
Ooh ooh
My love will clothe your bones

And darling, when your feet are cold
Wait up, I’m coming home
And all of you, I will hold
My love will clothe your bones

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Josh Record – Bones – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-01-19T16:15:03+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento