The Avener and Kadebostany – Castle In The Snow – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the avener cd2015E’ uscito lo scorso febbraio il debut album “The Wandering Of The Avener” del producer 28enne francese,noto per la hit “Fade Out Lines”.Prosegue anche col nuovo singolo “Castle In The Snow”,la ricerca di brani già editi ed in questo caso si tratta di una traccia del 2014 della formazione svizzera dei Kadebostany,rielaborata in modo più radiofonico senza perdere il fascino dell’originale.

 

AUDIO

VIDEO – versione originale KADEBOSTANY

 

TESTO

The light is fading now
My soul is running on a puff
That I cannot reach
My brain is turnin’
And my head is hurtin’
Every day a little bit more

The light is fading now
My forces is being sucked by
A ¿bloody leach?
My fear is smilin’
And my threat is singin’
Every night a little bit more

I cannot see anything
I am blindfolded

I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
It’s about to cry

I’m a zombie
I don’t know what to do
I should be~e done in the place
But I gotta stay, stay stay
Stay, stay stay
Stay

I’m so lonely
I don’t know if I get through
I wanna be floating in space
But I gotta stay, stay stay
Stay, stay stay
Stay

I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
It’s about to cry

I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
It’s about to cry

….(instrumental)…..

I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
It’s about to cry

I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
I can hear the birds
I can see them fly
I can see the sky
It’s about to cry

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 8/10

 

The Avener and Kadebostany – Castle In The Snow – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-03-18T10:32:29+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento