The Vaccines – Dream Lover – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the vaccines cd2015Uscirà a fine maggio “English Graffiti”,terzo album per The Vaccines.La formazione garage-rock inglese introduce nel miglior modo possibile nel singolo “Dream Lover”,sonorità electro-psych che donano nuova linfa alla loro arte.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Dream they call desire
Like it matters
It doesn’t matter much to me
If I seem begrudging
Or on another planet
Actually

With a hollow embrace
Let’s go back to your place
Uncover a lover
You cannot replace

When I shut my eyes
I got another
Dream lover
Somewhere in the dark
I got another
Dream lover

When you’re on my mind
I kinda like it
Asleep, but for real
(If you) Think outside the box
Then everybody
Could help their appeal

With a hollow embrace
Let’s go back to your place
Uncover a lover
You cannot replace

When I shut my eyes
I got another
Dream lover
Somewhere in the dark
I got another
Dream lover

Dreamin’ dreamin’ lover yeah
Dream lover
With a hollow embrace
Let’s go back to your place
Uncover a lover
You cannot replace

When I shut my eyes
I got another
Dream lover
Somewhere in the dark
I got another
Dream lover

Dreamin’ dreamin’ lover yeah
Dream lover
Dreamin’ dreamin’ lover yeah
Dream lover

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

The Vaccines – Dream Lover – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-04-15T11:09:47+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento