Life Of Dillon – Overload – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

life_of_dillon overload“Overload” è il debut single del terzetto indie-pop inglese Life of Dillon.Le sonorità acustiche ma furbescamente ballabili (cit. Crystal Fighters?) fanno subito presa e mettono di buonumore.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Know that I been waiting for so long!
You’re all that I see
I can’t stop this feel oh no
It’s taking over me
Feel the mercury rising
I feel your baseline bumping
Hear it in your rhythm
You got my heart beat pumping

Oh I can’t stop it
No I can’t control it
Can you feel it overloading
Oh overloading heh
You can’t stop it
No you can’t control it
Can you feel it overloading
Oh overloading heh

Know that I been waiting for so long,
You’re all that I see
I can’t stop this feel oh no
It’s taking over me
Feel the mercury rising
I feel your baseline bumping
Hear it in your rhythm
You got my heart beat pumping

Oh I can’t stop it
No I can’t control it
Can you feel it overloading
Oh overloading heh
You can’t stop it
No you can’t control it
Can you feel it overloading
Oh overloading heh

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Life Of Dillon – Overload – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-04-20T09:44:28+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento