Sharon Doorson – Electrify – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sharon doorson electrifyLa cantante 28enne Sharon Doorson prova ad avere successo non solo nella sua Olanda col nuovo singolo “Electrify”,che precede il secondo album.La traccia electro-pop risulta davvero gradevole e merita di emergere,anche solo per le qualità vocali dell’artista.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

You’ve got the mindset thoughts
That turn me to gold, gold, gold
My heart is a waterfall, but never you go, go, go
For as long as you are gonna be going down
And when you’ll then come ready for another round
You and I keep turning up till we hit the ground

Feels like we could fly!
Lift me up tonight, we’re like satellites
Like fireflies
We light up the sky
We electrify our love, wo-ho
Electrify our love, oho
Feels like we could fly
Lift me up tonight,
We electrify our love

You’re like an arrow point straight to my heart, heart, heart
My soul is a battlefield
I’m losing this war, war, war

For as long as you are gonna be going down
And when you’ll then come ready for another round
You and I keep turning up till we hit the ground

Feels like we could fly!
Lift me up tonight, we’re like satellites
Like fireflies
We light up the sky
We electrify our love, wo-ho
Electrify our love, oho
Feels like we could fly
Lift me up tonight,
We electrify our love

For as long as you are gonna be going down
And when you’ll then come ready for another round
You and I keep turning up till we hit the ground

Feels like we could fly!
Lift me up tonight, we’re like satellites
Like fireflies
We light up the sky
We electrify our love, wo-ho
Electrify our love, oho
Feels like we could fly
Lift me up tonight,
We electrify our love

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Sharon Doorson – Electrify – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-05-07T10:17:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento