SOAK – Blud – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

soak cd2015Il debut album della cantautrice 18enne irlandese SOAK,uscirà a giugno.All’interno di “Before We Forgot How To Dream”,troveremo anche la ballad folk-pop “Blud”,davvero di notevole intensità.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

You’ve got a problem
I cannot face it
Hear the anger through the ceiling
I wish I missed itQuit your employment
We can work without it
If it means you are not sure for it

YOU’RE IN MY BLOOD
I’M IN YOUR BLOOD
YOU’RE IN MY BLOOD
Let’s just forget
Let’s just forget

Get up before they shoot you down
This is not worth the risk
The shouting, damped by the ceiling
And I am waiting for what this is

YOU’RE IN MY BLOOD
I’M IN YOUR BLOOD
YOU’RE IN MY BLOOD
Let’s just forget
Let’s just forget

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

SOAK – Blud – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-05-17T13:40:24+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento