Hurts – Some Kind Of Heaven – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hurts some kindIn vista della release del terzo album,gli Hurts pubblicano il singolo “Some Kind Of Heaven”.Il duo synth-pop britannico cerca il rilancio ma la traccia proposta non è tra le loro migliori e neanche così incisiva per ottenere almeno il successo commerciale.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I am ready for the rapture
I am reaching for the light
But my heart screams hallelujah
When I hear your battle cry

(Yeah, yeah)
I know we? Re so young but
I swear you? Re the one for me
(Yeah, yeah)
I knew it right from the start

You? Re some kind of heaven
That? S all that I need
I found it in you, I found it in you
You? Re some kind of heaven
That? S all that I need
I found it in you, too good to be true
You? Ve got me singing baby

(Do-do-do-do-do)
(Do-do-do-do-do-do)
I don? T need a God to tell me that I? M wrong
I don? T need hell to make me scared of love
I don? T need a symphony to sing my song
Cause there? S a choir of angels deep inside my lungs
And I can hear them sing

(Yeah, yeah)
Can you hear them sing
(Yeah, yeah)
I knew it right from the start
(Do-do-do-do-do)
(Do-do-do-do-do-do)

I know when we? Re together
My setting sun will shine
Let? S spend this night together
Let me make you mine
Some kind of, some kind of
Some kind of, some kind of heaven
I knew it right from the start
(Yeah, yeah)
Some kind of heaven
Some kind of, some kind of
Some kind of, some kind of heaven

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

 

Hurts – Some Kind Of Heaven – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-06-01T12:56:40+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento