John Newman – Come And Get It – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

john newman come and get itA due anni dal debut album,John Newman si appresta a pubblicarne il seguito.Non sarà facile ripetere il successo dell’esordio ma l’attuale singolo “Come And Get It”,potrebbe lanciare al meglio la nuova era discografica del cantante 24enne inglese,sempre all’insegna dello stile soul/urban raffinato e comunque molto radiofonico.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I have been crazy
But that’s just alright, alright
I have been lonely
But that’s just alright, alright

My feelings I don’t
hide them, hide them, hide them
Inside they keep on
Burning, burning, burning
Your feelings you shouldn’t
Hide them, Hide them, hide them
From me..
Nah na na nooo ‘right

Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it

I don’t feel so unfortunate
But that’s just alright, alright
I have been treated so badly
But that’s just alright, alright

My feelings I don’t
hide them, hide them, hide them
Inside they keep on
Burning, burning, burning
Your feelings you shouldn’t
Hide them, Hide them, hide them
From me..
Nah na na nooo ‘right

Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it

Every man have been broken
Every women too
The reason I think I’m something special baby Is ‘cos I was never broken by you

Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it
Come and get it if you really want it
Come and get it if you really need it

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

John Newman – Come And Get It – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-06-01T12:55:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento