Nothing But Thieves – Itch – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nothing but thieves itch“Itch” è il nuovo singolo della band alt-rock inglese Nothing But Thieves,formazione emergente con una notevole vena soul-blues anche nelle tracce più tirate,come questa che ha dalla sua anche una certa orecchiabilità.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

There’s a rumbling in my head, it’s getting louder, louder
There’s a shaking in my bones, it’s getting stronger, stronger
There’s a hunger, in my heart, it’s full of promise, promise
There’s an itch under my skin, it’s under my skin, under my skin

I just want to feel something real.
I just want to feel something

On the pavement, I’m looking, for a lover, a lover
And my eyes, are rolling, she noticed, she noticed.
And there’s blood red, on my shirt,
And it’s shining, shining
And there’s sharp pain, from my face, I kinda like it, I like it.

Cos I just want to feel something real.
Cos I just want to feel something real.
I just want to feel something

I just wanna love, I just wanna touch I just wanna see
I just wanna love, I just wanna touch I just wanna see

Cos I just want to feel something real.
Cos I just want to feel something real.
I just want to feel something

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Nothing But Thieves – Itch – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-06-04T16:21:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento