Trails And Ways – Skeletons – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

trails and ways cd2015E’ uscito il 6 giugno il debut album “Pathology” dei Trails And Ways,formazione indie-pop californiana che si presenta davvero bene col singolo “Skeletons”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

yeah you look good in that black light
clothes gold like a mirror
wanna see my reflection
your hands up like a question
wanna get close whisper something awful
i don’t think the sugar cube told it to me i know when they come to dig us up
i know what they’ll find
skeletons dancing
at the scene of the cr**me (instrumental break) i i i i i i
i i i i i i i think i know what you’re thinking:
i run my mouth too much
“that’s low-ph talk big visions huh?”
yeah well i see plastic & glass in shards
actinides twisted steel reply they’re gonna know us by the hell of it
in that groove like a burial
can you get down to it?
i don’t think the sugar cube told it to me
i don’t think the sugar cube told it to me (x3)
i know when they come to dig us up
i know what they’ll find
skeletons dancing
at the scene of the cr**me (instrumental break)

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Trails And Ways – Skeletons – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-06-08T11:45:47+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento