Madh – River – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

madh_riverUscirà il 10 luglio il debut album “Madhitation” di Marco Cappai in arte Madh.L’artista propone il singolo “River”,all’insegna di piacevoli sonorità electro-pop da classifica (all’estero).

 

VIDEO

TESTO

sometimes I feel like living in a castle
sometimes I feel like lying in the basement
sometimes i feel like bigger than an elephant
sometimes I’d rather be light, I’d rather be light than smoke

all my life i’ve been walking following the river
and the river taught me how to wash the things I got around
all my life I’ve been as If I was magic
now that magic is what is fooling me around

sometimes I feel like walking on water
sometimes I feel like drowning in the ocean
sometimes I feel like my body can bear it all
sometimes I’d rather lay myself, lay myself down and die

I just want my body fall like a waterfall
I just want my body fall like a waterfall
I just want my body fall like a waterfall

all my life i’ve been walking following the river
and the river taught me how to wash the thing I got around
all my life I’ve been as If I was magic
now that magic is what is fooling me around
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
now that magic is what is fooling me around

I just want my body fall like a waterfall
I just want my body fall like a waterfall
I just want my body fall like a waterfall

all my life i’ve been walking following the river
and the river taught me how to wash the thing I got around
all my life I’ve been as If I was magic
now that magic is what is fooling me around
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
all my life I’ve been
now that magic is what is fooling me around

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

Madh – River – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-07-16T16:09:42+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento