Kygo feat. Will Heard – Nothing Left – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kygo nothing leftIl nuovo singolo “Nothing Left” del producer 23enne norvegese Kygo,va oltre la trop-house e felicemente tende al soul/R&B con la voce del 24enne londinese Will Heard,già sentito in “Sonnentanz” dei Klangkarussell.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Tell me that you need me
To help you find a way
Through all of this madness
Can I be your light of day?
Please, won’t you believe me?
Even if you don’t agree
Know that I am trying
To help us all break free

Oh, there’ll be nothing left for no one, no
There’ll be nothing left for no one
If you don’t start living your life
Turn to one side with a blind eye
There’ll be nothing left for no one
For no one

I’m saying that I’m sorry
For things I’ve said and done
But I don’t want to be here
If I’m, I’m looking down a gun

Oh, there’ll be nothing left for no one, no
There’ll be nothing left for no one
If you don’t start living your life
Turn to one side with a blind eye
There’ll be nothing left for no one
For no one

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Kygo feat. Will Heard – Nothing Left – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-08-09T10:55:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento