Nelly feat. Jeremih – The Fix – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nelly the fixIl rapper 40enne Nelly cerca la hit da ormai tanti anni e si affida alla ditta composta da Dj Mustard alla produzione e Jeremih alla voce soul/R&B per il nuovo singolo “The Fix” che non è originale neanche nel sample di “Sexual Healing” di Marvin Gaye.Detto ciò,stavolta il risultato è apprezzabile.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

(Verse 1 – Nelly)
Shawty hit me on the late night
Got a man, got me thinking, shawty, ain’t right
She say she ain’t about the creep life
But all she wanna do is take pipe
I ain’t mad at nobody
I just wanna have your body
Now, I can give you the key, girl
Or you can meet me in the lobby
Talking bout it

(Pre-Chorus – Nelly)
Oh, I’ll lay you down and go down
Girl, til I reach your ocean
Oh ooh
So come and get this d**k

(Chorus – Jeremih)
When you need that fix, yeah, that medicine
I know you like it like this
When you get that itch, adrenaline
Heart beating outta your chest
Heart beating outta yo chest
And when that pressure’s building
I got what you need, come f**k with me
And when you get that feeling
I got sexual healing
Baby
Talking bout
Baby

(Verse 2 – Nelly)
Bust it open every time I get up inside
Soaking wet, turn the bed to a slip n slide
Spread eagle, ni**a eating like it’s suppa time
Shawty knows who’s is it, it’s all mine
I ain’t mad at nobody nooo
I just wanna have your body
And if you can take it deep
Then let a ni**a like me, get at that body girl

(Repeat Pre Chorus)

(Repeat Chorus)

(Bridge – Jeremih & Nelly)
Baby
Talking bout
Baby
Sweat em all out
Baby
I can’t hold it much longer
Baby
I’m getting stronger and stronger

(Repeat Chorus)

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Nelly feat. Jeremih – The Fix – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-08-10T19:11:40+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento