Don Broco – Superlove – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

don broco cd2015Hanno appena pubblicato il secondo album “Automatic”(#3 UK),gli inglesi Don Broco che stanno riscuotendo un grande successo con il loro funky-rock di cui l’attuale singolo “Superlove” è il perfetto esempio.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Determination – have I got what it takes?
Use every fibre of my being just to keep me at bay.
It’s crazy!
Keeps me coming back around, around and I like it.

Determination – I might like what I see.
But I know just one slip and that will wake the devil in me.
Seems lately,
I keep spinning it ‘cause I like that sound, I like it.

Should not be here,
but I couldn’t fight that fever.

Superlove,
levitate – up, up.
Levitate, levitate – up, up oh no.
Don’t know how to act,
Fell in love with a maniac, oh no
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, oh.
Superlove,
gravitate – up, up.
Gravitate, gravitate – up, up oh no.
Don’t over react.
Fell in love with a maniac, oh no.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, oh.

It keeps calling at me,
and I’m loving every minute of this darkness, you see.
It’s crazy,
but I keep coming back cause I like that sound, I like it.

Should not be here…

Superlove,
levitate – up, up.
Levitate, levitate – up, up, oh no.
Don’t know how to act,
Fell in love with a maniac, oh no.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, oh.
Superlove,
gravitate – up, up.
Gravitate, gravitate – up, up, oh no.
Don’t over react.
Fell in love with a maniac, oh no.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, oh.

Levitate, levitate, levitate [x2]
Levitate, levitate, I can’t wait.

It’s crazy!
Keeps me coming back around, around and I like it.
It’s crazy!
Addicted to the sound, yeah, I love it.

Superlove,
levitate – up, up.
Levitate, levitate – up, up, oh no.
Don’t know how to act,
Fell in love with a maniac, oh no.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, oh.
Superlove,
gravitate – up, up.
Gravitate, gravitate – up, up oh no.
Don’t over react.
Fell in love with a maniac, oh no.
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, oh.

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, oh. [x3]

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Don Broco – Superlove – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-08-25T16:25:53+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento