Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality – Video Testo Traduzione

 

lost frequencies realityIl producer 21enne belga Lost Frequencies,già noto per la hit “Are You With Me”(#1 in UK e almeno sul podio un po’ ovunque),prova a bissare il successo con “Reality”,traccia soft deephouse altrettanto semplice ma comunque piacevole,qui con la voce del cantautore olandese Janieck Devy.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Decisions as I go, to anywhere I flow
Sometimes I believe, a time where we should know
I can’t fly high, I can’t go low
Today I got a million. Tomorrow, I don’t know
[x2]

Stop crying like you’re home and think about the show
We’re all playing the same game, I’m laying down alone
We’re unknown and wrong, special when I come
Hate will make you cautious, love will make you glow

Make me feel the warm, make me feel the cold
It’s written in our story, it’s written on the walls
This is our call, we rise and we fall
Dancin’ in the moonlight, don’t we have it all?

Decisions as I go, to anywhere I flow
Sometimes I believe, a time where we should know
I can’t fly high, I can’t go low
Today I got a million. Tomorrow, I don’t know

Make me feel the warm, make me feel the cold
It’s written in our story, it’s written on the walls
This is our call, we rise and we fall
Dancin’ in the moonlight, don’t we have it all?

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-09-05T09:22:54+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento