Cazzette feat. Newtimers – Together – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

cazzette together“Together” è il nuovo singolo del duo EDM svedese Cazzette con i connazionali Newtimers.Le sonorità fut-house più raffinate del solito,nascondono ben poca sostanza.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

If I’m gonna stay here for the night
Would you let me stay until the morning?
Wake up by your side and love you right again
If I’m gonna stay here for the night
Would you let me stay until the morning?
Crawl under your skin and love you right again

Don’t got to take it slow with you, my darling
I’m trying, but you get me excited
It’s magic
With you, I lose control
It’s you, my darling
Can’t stop it, what I want [?]
You got it?

If I’m gonna stay here for the night
Would you let me stay until the morning?
Wake up by your side and love you right again
If I’m gonna stay here for the night
Would you let me stay until the morning?
Crawl under your skin and love you right again

If I’m gonna stay here for the night
Would you let me stay until the morning?
Wake up by your side and love you right again
If I’m gonna stay here for the night
Would you let me stay until the morning?
Crawl under your skin and love you right again

If I’m gonna stay here for the night
Would you let me stay until the morning?
Wake up by your side and love you right again

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Cazzette feat. Newtimers – Together – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-09-22T16:32:26+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento