Nero – Two Minds – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nero cd2015“Between II Worlds”(#24 UK) è il secondo album dei Nero,giunto a 4 anni dal debut,un’eternità quando il genere più in voga in quel periodo cambia dalla dubstep/garage alla house.Il terzetto inglese (inclusa la cantante Alana Watson),si evolve di conseguenza e lancia l’attuale singolo “Two Minds”(#27 UK).

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Even if I
Could see into your mind
Even if I
Tried to see
I’d still never really know
If you cared
You didn’t hear a word
That I said

Cause I told you too many times
It’s the little things that count which can make someone feel special
I think you’re always in two minds
And it’s forever that way, I know what you’re gonna say
I told you too many times
It’s the little things that count which can make someone feel special
I think you’re always in two minds
And it’s forever that way, I know what you’re gonna say

Two minds
Two minds

Even if I
Could see into your mind
Even if I
Tried to see
I’d still never really know
If you cared
You didn’t hear a word
That I said

Cause I told you too many times
It’s the little things that count which can make someone feel special
I think you’re always in two minds
And it’s forever that way, I know what you’re gonna say
I told you too many times
It’s the little things that count which can make someone feel special
I think you’re always in two minds
And it’s forever that way, I know what you’re gonna say

Two minds
Two minds

I told you too many times
It’s the little things that count which can make someone feel special
I think you’re always in two minds
And it’s forever that way, I know what you’re gonna say
I told you too many times
It’s the little things that count which can make someone feel special
I think you’re always in two minds
And it’s forever that way
Two minds

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Nero – Two Minds – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-09-30T17:56:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento