Alle Farben feat. Lowell – Get High – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alle farben get highDopo il debut album del 2014 e le hit “She Moves” e “Supergirl”,il dj 30enne tedesco Alle Farben lancia il nuovo singolo “Get High”.Un progetto diverso e che sembra più raffinato e migliore dei precedenti grazie alle sonorità soft-house meno ruffiane del solito.La voce della cantante electro-pop canadese Lowell dona ulteriore stile alla traccia.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Pass me a drink
‘cause I can’t wait
Gonna take you away
To a better place

And heaven can wait
‘cause it’s right here
A light a line
It felt so near

And oh
I’m high up and higher
And oh
Let’s take it on water
And oh
It’s hitting me hard
And oh

I just want to get high
Forget what you look like
Forget what this feels like
Forget about life
Forget about life

Get high
Forget what you look like
I just want to get high
Forget what you look like

And oh
I’m high up and higher
And oh
Let’s take it on water
And oh
It’s hitting me hard
And oh

I just want to get high
Forget what you look like
Forget what this feels like
Forget about life
Forget about life

I just want to get high
Forget what you look like
Forget what this feels like
Forget about life
Forget about life

I don’t want to be here any more
Take me away

I don’t want to be here any more
Take me away

I don’t want to be here any more
Take me away

Get high

Get high
Forget what you look like
Forget what this feels like
Forget about life
Forget about life

I just want to get high
Forget what you look like
Forget what this feels like
Forget about life
Forget about life

Get high
Forget what you look like
I just want to get high
Forget what you look like

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Alle Farben feat. Lowell – Get High – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-01T16:21:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento