Luke Million – Light And Sound – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

luke_million_light e sound“Light And Sound” è il nuovo singolo del dj australiano Luke Million con la voce di Auriel.La traccia electro-funky non avrà una linea melodica molto originale ma si lascia ricordare piacevolmente nel suo insieme.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

In the light and sound
Nothing’s gonna stand in my way
I breathe in, and out.
Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling your name.

I feel the rhythm as you sing to me in moonlight.
I feel the rhythm as you lead my mind away.
And I could go on and on.
Wonder if you’re time and space
I could go on and on
Searching for you once again.

In the light and sound
Nothing’s gonna stand in my way
I breathe in, and out.
Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling your name.

I’m gonna question the mysteries of real life.
I’m gonna question all the lessons all taught to me.
And I could go on and on.
Wonder if you’re time and space
I could go on and on
Searching for you once again.

In the light and sound
Nothing’s gonna stand in my way
I breathe in, and out.
Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling your name.

Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling your name…

Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling…

In the light…
In the light…
In the light…

In the light and sound
Nothing’s gonna stand in my way
I breathe in, and out.
Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling your name.

Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling your name.

Can you hear me calling
Can you hear me calling your name.

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

Luke Million – Light And Sound – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-28T11:05:11+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento